Royal Mile at the ready!

Today, I received an email from Amazon, letting me know that my next novel is ‘coming soon’, and was now available for pre-order. I knew it had started drifting slowly out on emails, with two friends having received similar emails, but seeing it pop up in my own inbox? That truly brought it home.

KindredSpiritsRoyalMile-JCW-Cover

Especially as it was in pretty good company in the email!

So, I am delighted to announce that Kindred Spirits: Royal Mile is now available for pre-order (international Amazon link here). Also, to remind you that I’ll be hosting an online launch party over on Facebook (click here), where I’m chuffed to be joined by fellow Crooked Cat writers, and will be sharing virtual food, drinks and entertainment, along with real competition prizes.

Looking forward to seeing you there x

 

Leave a Reply

