A Spirited invitation

It’s here, it’s here!!!

I was stupidly excited on Friday, when the cover for my second novel, Kindred Spirits: Royal Mile was announced. Firstly, obviously, because it is beautiful, but secondly, because I was genuinely unsure whether the day would happen, after being convinced Kindred Spirits: Tower of London was a crazy one-off I would never follow. And here it is… Big, I know, but worth shouting about!

KindredSpiritsRoyalMile-JCW-Cover

But nope, and Friday was made even more special by the fact that I was heading up to Edinburgh that very afternoon to celebrate a friend’s birthday. There was even champagne…

So that’s my first piece of news. My second is that once again there will be an online launch happening when the novel is released, and you’re all invited! The link to the Facebook event is here. We shall have plenty of themed activities, and virtual food and drink to keep the party going…

Hope to ‘see’ you there x

Leave a Reply

