Cover Wars!

Kindred Spirits: Tower of LondonThis week, Kindred Spirits: Tower of London is featured in Author Shout’s Cover Wars, and I / we would love your vote (you can click here and head straight there)…

I can still remember the day Laurence at Crooked Cat sent me the draft cover for Kindred Spirits for my thoughts. I couldn’t believe how much I loved it. I’d spent a happy day going through online photo banks, and picked a couple of favourites, but still didn’t really know how I wanted it to look, or what Crooked Cat might see as their vision for it.

I needn’t have worried – it is fabulous!

So, given that I had virtually no input into it (and please note, this is NOT a complaint!), I feel no guilt whatsoever in asking you all to please head on over and give it your support. You can vote once each day between now and Saturday (#justsaying).

Thank you kindly, you lovely readers!

Jen x

Leave a Reply

