Sunday Sojourn – Thanks, and into 2017!

Hello all, and welcome to the last Sunday Sojourn of 2016. This year, I’ve really enjoyed reading all my guests’ answers to my Q&A, but I have to admit, I’ve enjoyed the ‘visits’ which have been taking place for the last couple of months. We’ve hopped across seas, seen cities and countryside, and personally, I’ve learned a lot about new places, which is never, ever a bad thing!

I was going to selfishly write a piece about Edinburgh’s Royal Mile today, as a blatant plug for Kindred Spirits: Royal Mile, my follow-up to Kindred Spirits: Tower of London, but, no. Instead, I want to say a big THANK YOU to everyone who’s come and visited me throughout 2016. Looking at the blog diary, 2017 is going to be just as interesting, with a great mix of writers and places already lining up for your entertainment and education…

Finally, as somebody who is fascinated by the inspiration of so many writers (ok, plain nosy if I’m being honest!), I’d love to hear from any writers who would like to take part, and transport us somewhere fascinating for their own Sunday Sojourn. Please feel free to get in touch using the form below…

For now though, Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year!

 

Posted on December 18, 2016, in Sunday Sojourn, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

