Paris’ hidden delights

Or five of them, to start with!

I’ve always loved Paris, and have also always wanted to try my hand at travel writing, so I decided to look for some interesting opportunities, and came across The Good Life France. So many interesting, quirky and fun articles, with one of the first I came across being a piece about the lovely Café des Flore. Given that I visited myself back in May, I took this as a sign!

I’m therefore delighted to have had my piece about five of Paris’ hidden treasures published this week (head on over and read it here!).

Every blog post deserves a nice picture to end on, so I’ll choose a nice vintage Eiffel Tower to go with this – not very hidden, but still a treasure!

WP_20160303_20_01_12_Pro

 

One thought on “Paris’ hidden delights

Leave a Reply

