Mentoring & workshop info

Coastal creativity with Elaine Cusack!

dipdoomagazoo

Summer’s here but I’ve been busy putting the final touches to my autumn/winter 2016 programme of workshops and one to one creative writing mentoring sessions. It’s a bit complicated in the sense I’m running events via two organisations but let me explain…

I run workshops and offer one to one creative mentoring under the name  The Next Page and run workshops  on behalf of Happy Planet Creative Arts CIC.

 The Next Page is the arts organisation I run with local writer Jennifer C Wilson. We organise workshops, run Pure Fiction with Sandy Chadwin and I offer one to one creative writing mentoring sessions. These hour long sessions in Whitley Bay are set to run on the first Saturday of each month. There are spaces left for Saturday 3rd September.

Book a session with me and I promise I’ll boost your confidence as well give you honest advice and…

View original post 109 more words

Posted on August 6, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

