Gimme a buzz

Much braver than I would ever be… But a very, very worthwhile cause – MacMillan did so much for my grandparents and parents.
Go donate! I will do it tomorrow, when my internet connection is better, and won’t fail a million times whilst trying to process my credit card…

The Bingergread Cottage

Iโ€™m having my head shaved in support of Macmillan Cancer Support. Please can you help? The name in English is Brave the Shave but Iโ€™m calling it Chauve une Vie in French.

https://www.justgiving.com/Ailsa-Abraham2

Just go here to read why and donate โ€“ even a few quid would be appreciated. The event will be filmed and shared. Big surprise is โ€“ what funny hat have I made to wear afterwards?

View original post

Leave a Reply

