2015 in review

So, there have been a lot of reviews of 2015 going on, including a couple on my blog, but I was particularly interested in this one, generated by Word Press about activity on my blog. As well as a million other things, keeping my blog going is one of my goals for 2016, to keep posting, keep developing, and it was interesting to see a couple of facts and figures.

It’ll be interesting to see how 2016 compares to 2015, but I have a fair while to wait for that yet!

In the meantime, thank you to everyone who helped me with my blog this year, by visiting, writing, commenting, and following.

(Belated) Happy 2016 x

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,100 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 18 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Posted on January 7, 2016, in Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

