Here is my interview with Jennifer C. Wilson

Thank you for hosting me today, Fiona!

authorsinterviews

Name Jennifer C. Wilson

Age 31

Where are you from? Darlington originally, now living in Whitley Bay, right by the coast, which I love.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

 I’m a marine biologist by training, and had a great time studying at Hull University. After graduating, I moved back to the north-east for work, and have been based here for the last eight years. My family are in Darlington, so it’s nice being so close.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

My debut novel, Kindred Spirits: Tower of London, was released by Crooked Cat Publishing on 27th October, and I’m still excited about it! It follows the ‘lives’ of the ghosts of the Tower, including Richard III, Anne Boleyn, Katherine Howard and Lady Jane Grey.

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I’ve always loved stories, and the bedtime stories I…

View original post 1,659 more words

Posted on December 21, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

