Jennifer Wilson

Thanks Ailsa, for hosting me today! That glass of merlot went down very nicely… (hic!)

The Bingergread Cottage

Stepping off the magic carpet today is a new friend and colleague, Jennifer Wilson.  Welcome! What would you like to drink?

Are we being virtuous, or a little bit naughty? I’d love a green tea, or a glass of merlot, if you have it, whether the former or the latter!

We keep an extensive cellar and Cameron has produced all kinds of home made cake, jam, bikkies etc – choice?

You know, when I was younger, I was all about chocolate options, but recently, I’ve gone more traditional, so I’d love a nice Victoria sponge, if you have it? Especially if it’s home-made; they always taste better.

His cake, my home made jam. Let’s start with your books – do you write under just one name or several? How many genres do you cover? How much have you had published including anthologies etc?

My debut novel was released by Crooked…

View original post 1,574 more words

Leave a Reply

