Review of 2015: Jennifer C. Wilson

Thank you for hosting me today Vic, it was great reliving some very happy memories from 2015 x

elementaryvwatson

Today sees the beginning of a hat trick of 2015 Reviews by members of my writing groupsThe lovely Jennifer C Wilson starts us off and I’m thrilled that she’s on the blog today to review her rather special 2015.

Vic x

Jennifer C Wilson2015 was quite a year for you. Do you have a favourite memory professionally?

It has to be the 6th June. In August this year, I ran my first writing workshop, and had been over to Arbeia, the planned location, to scope things out, so I was already in a very ‘writerly’ place. On the Metro home, I got the email from Crooked Cat Publishing, saying that they had enjoyed the manuscript I’d sent them, and would like to sign me up for my debut novel, ‘Kindred Spirits: Tower of London. I think I’d go so far as to say that it is the…

View original post 694 more words

Leave a Reply

