Online Launch Party!

This is a few days late, but with the Battle of Bosworth Field updates last week, I didn’t want this to get ‘lost in the post’.

I’m delighted to announce that my debut novel, Kindred Spirits: Tower of London will be released by Crooked Cat Publishing on Tuesday 27th October 2015, and that I even have an Online Launch Party, to which everyone is invited… Keep checking back to the site for news, updates, and snippets as things progress towards Publication Day.

It’s also massively exciting to share the cover art for the book, coming out as an e-book, which I have to admit I had no comments on at all, when I was shown the draft. I think this absolutely sums up the feel and tone of the book, and I hope you all think so too (because you’ll all be buying it, right?).

Cover on devices

The novel explores the ‘lives’ and relationships of the ghosts who inhabit the Tower of London, including some of its more famous (or infamous) residents, including Queens Anne Boleyn, Katherine Howard and Jane Grey, and a certain King, who returned to the Tower to discover the truth about a couple of pesky nephews…

WP_20130831_092

Posted on August 24, 2015, in History, Kindred Spirits, Richard III, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

